alert search newsletter arrow-down calendar translate phone close twitter map arrow-right email
School Logo

Gordon Primary School

All different, All equal, All learning together

Google Services

Translate
Close
Search
Close

Gordon Primary School

Term Dates

Gordon Primary School
Term Dates
2021-2022

 

Autumn 2021

  • Start of term: Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • End of term: Friday 17th December 2021 – school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

Christmas break: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022

In-service training days:  Wednesday 1st September and Thursday 2nd September 2021

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Tuesday 19th October and Thursday 21st October 2021

 

Spring 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Half term: Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022
  • End of term: Friday 1st April 2022 – school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

Spring break: Monday 4th April to Monday 18th April 2022

In-service training day: Friday 28th January 2022 

Parents’ Consultation Meetings: Tuesday 8th February and Thursday 10th February 2022

 

Summer 2022

  • Start of term: Tuesday 19th April 2022
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • End of term: Friday 22nd July 2022– school closes at 1:30pm for pupils

 

In-service training day: Thursday 26th May 2022

Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday: Friday 27th May 2022 (in lieu of Thursday 2nd June 2022, during half term)

Open Evening: Wednesday 6th July 2022

 

Bank holidays in 2021-2022

  • Monday 27th December 2021 (in lieu of Christmas Day)
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021 (in lieu of Boxing Day)
  • Monday 3rd January 2022 (in lieu of New Year’s Day)
  • Friday 15th April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18th April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 (May Day Bank Holiday)
  • Friday 27th May 2022 (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday, in lieu of Thursday 2nd June 2022)
  • Friday 3rd June 2022 (Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday, in half term)
  • Thursday 2nd June 2022 (Spring Bank Holiday)
  • Monday 29th August 2022 (Summer Bank Holiday)

 

Gordon Primary School

Golfe Road, Ilford, EssexIG1 1SU

Top